Bartkiw awards – how to vote.

Following our earlier request, we are pleased to let you know that the following members have been nominated for the Andrew Bartkiw Award for 2016-2017:

Jenni Bradley

Alex Duncan

Jayne Harrison

Julie Hobson

Peter Roberts

Liz Taylorson

Norma Timney

Cath Turnbull (Calloway)

Mike Wilkinson

Sharon Wilkinson

We are now asking all current members (of whatever category) to vote for the one person on this list who they judge has made the most important contribution to Nunthorpe Players during the year from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2017. This can cover any sort of contribution made to our activities, whether on-stage, behind the scenes or front of house, or any combination of these.  YOU SHOULD VOTE EVEN IF YOU HAVE ALREADY MADE A NOMINATION, SINCE A NOMINATION IS NOT THE SAME AS A VOTE.

To vote, please contact Nicola Roberts:

Phone / text her on: 07934 331003

Write to: Nicola Roberts, 24, Mayfield Road, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough TS7 0EE.


Your vote must reach her before 31st August after which the votes will be counted, and the Award then made on the Saturday evening performance of One Night Only, 23rd September 2017. Please remember that the vote is confidential so don’t try and vote via any of our social media accounts or webpage, thank you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s